AP Scorecard

AP-NC Newswatch
November 29, 2019
AP Sports
November 29, 2019
AP Scorecard

 

 

 

Here are the latest scores from today’s sports events:

 

NATIONAL BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION

Brooklyn 5 Boston 0 (in progress)

Charlotte at Detroit 7 p.m.
Toronto at Orlando 7 p.m.
Milwaukee at Cleveland 7:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at New York 7:30 p.m.
Atlanta at Indiana 8 p.m.
Utah at Memphis 8 p.m.
Golden State at Miami 8 p.m.
New Orleans at Oklahoma City 8 p.m.
L.A. Clippers at San Antonio 8:30 p.m.
Dallas at Phoenix 9 p.m.
Chicago at Portland 10 p.m.
Washington at L.A. Lakers 10:30 p.m.

 


NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE

N-Y Rangers at Boston 1 p.m.
Winnipeg at Anaheim 4 p.m.
Toronto at Buffalo 4 p.m.
Colorado at Chicago 4 p.m.
Ottawa at Minnesota 4 p.m.
Detroit at Philadelphia 4 p.m.
Los Angeles at San Jose 4 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Washington 5 p.m.
Arizona at Vegas 6 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Columbus 7 p.m.
Nashville at Carolina 7:30 p.m.
St. Louis at Dallas 8:30 p.m.

 


TOP-25 COLLEGE FOOTBALL

Virginia 6 (23)Virginia Tech 0 (1st Quarter)

(18)Cincinnati at (17)Memphis 3:30 p.m.
(19)Iowa at Nebraska 2:30 p.m.
(20)Boise St. at Colorado St. 3:30 p.m.
(22)Appalachian St. at Troy 6 p.m.

 


TOP-25 COLLEGE BASKETBALL

Harvard 29 (5)Maryland 23 (1st Half)
(6)North Carolina 44 (11)Oregon 35 (1st Half)

Winthrop at (1)Duke 7 p.m.
(2)Louisville at W. Kentucky 5 p.m.
(8)Gonzaga at Michigan 2 p.m.
UAB at (9)Kentucky 7 p.m.
Morgan St. at (10)Ohio St. 9 p.m.
(12)Texas Tech at Creighton 10:30 p.m.
(13)Seton Hall at Iowa St. 7 p.m.
Penn at (14)Arizona 11:30 p.m.
(15)Utah St. at Saint Mary’s (Cal) 11:30 p.m.
(17)Tennessee at Florida St. 7 p.m.
(20)VCU at Purdue 9:30 p.m.
Marshall at (24)Florida 9 p.m.

 

 

AP-WF-11-29-19 1715GMT